Posted by: David Harley | September 23, 2012

The Brussels Threat (continued)

A hat tip to Simon Edwards, who alerted me to a possible reason for the comment spammer obsession with Brussels. I’ve passed the information on to Letitia.

Not before time, perhaps. She’s taken to wearing a necklace of sprouts and garlic around the office, which is getting hard to live with. Though not as hard as the pet orange my daughter went round with for longer than I care to think about. She called it Bradley and didn’t worry about the way his colour and texture gradually deteriorated. I suppose that bodes well for my own old age.

And they say I can’t do frivolous blog articles…

David Harley
Small Blue-Green World

Leave a Reply

Categories

